HELLO ANGELA…

Angela [Coussins]..Hope I got your surname spelling right here Angela.? Anyhow I am just giving you a  nice welcome to my blog, thank you for popping in here, my old friend from Kilvey Hill!There is another Angela on the researchers site too!Hope you feel happy to be a part of my blog and call in anytime, we can talk of fun childhood days around the hill. I will always start you talking so you you have no need to wonder what to talk about…hopefully then I can put you in my Swansea book…It’s taking a while to finish, but it’s getting there, best wishes Angela Regards Diane.xx

4 thoughts on “HELLO ANGELA…

Leave a Reply

