For my dear ozzie friend Valda.

Hello dear one nice to think that you are well again! Call in here and hava chat to me anytime that you feel up to it, as well of course on our messages on facebook!You will be the only Australian woman on my blog! Just see a few pages at a time or you may be here forever and a day [haha] but leave me some comments won’t you please..I now you will! We can chat here about lovely old times and your nice family, too! We will be soon seeing each other when you get on that big bird from WA to the beautiful island of Tassie, in a few months time. luv u lots my friend luv D.

 

Leave a Reply

