GOSS FRIENDS AROUND SWANSEA…

Hi my friends, so nice to see that at last I am in contact with a few  [surname Goss] people in Swansea! At present we are trying to find our ancestors connections. There is so much that I am trying to gear myself up to do so to speak !       My intentions are to take a shot at reconstructing my blog pages so  that the rest of my historic stories can be in a different category. It will take months over the time to add a lot of my info to it, but by the same token  just trying  to find out’ how’ to manage this by placing  it into  it’s  own’ Ancestry segment’ will no doubt  take  me that long too try to figure out too! [smiles] from Diane.

 

 

Leave a Reply

